😍 ITZY sind zurück mit [KILL MY DOUBT]! - Seoul-Mate

😍 ITZY are back with [KILL MY DOUBT]!

Following their success with CHESHIRE, the five girls from JYP Entertainment's girl group ITZY are back with their seventh mini-album, "Kill My Doubt"! The album was released on July 31, 2023 and is packed with a total of six new songs.

The title track CAKE and the B-side single None of My Business will get their own music videos (M/Vs).

Well-known producers such as (obviously) JY Park and Black Eyed Pilsung were involved in the production of the album.

ITZY Kill My Doubt Tracklist

ITZY's new mini-album [KILL MY DOUBT] is available from SeoulMate in the following versions:

Itzy - Kill My Doubt Standard Version

Itzy - Kill My Doubt Limited Edition

Itzy - Kill My Doubt Digipack

Itzy - Kill My Doubt Cassette

The album was released in Korea on July 31, 2023. Shipping in Germany started around August 9th.

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.