Momoland - Seoul-Mate


    1 product

    Buy MOMOLAND albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    Momoland (모모랜드) is a South Korean girl group formed by record label MLD Entertainment (formerly known as Duble Kick Company) through reality show Finding Momoland in 2016. The show's winners, Hyebin, Yeonwoo, Jane, Nayun, JooE, Ahin, and Nancy, served as the original members.

    Their first mini-album Welcome to Momoland was released on November 10, 2016. In 2017, Momoland became a nine-piece group when Daisy and Taeha joined as members.

    In 2019, Taeha and Yeonwoo left the group, and Daisy left in 2020. The group currently consists of Ahin, Hyebin, Jane, JooE, Nancy, and Nayun.

    Momoland Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates at

    On you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, but also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from Momoland conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.