Stray Kids neues Mini-Album ROCK-STAR kommt am 10. November

Stray Kids' new mini album ROCK-STAR comes out on November 10th

Popular K-pop group Stray Kids recently announced the details of their next mini-album ' ROCK-STAR ' (樂-STAR) , which will be released on November 10th . The mini-album is the sequel to their last album '5-Star' , which was released in June and was a huge success for the group.

You can now order Stray Kids' new mini album 'ROCK-STAR' from your German K-Pop shop SeoulMate!

To get fans excited about their comeback, Stray Kids shared a “Prologue” video on YouTube that tells the story of a young child who wants to be on stage as a trumpet player in a band. Rappers Felix and Bang Chan narrate the video in their distinctive voices, with Felix providing a calming presence while Bang Chan whispers dramatically and theatrically.

The video ends with an electric guitar solo and the group's slogan: " Let's show them how we rock! " ” Fans are excited to see what kind of musical surprise Stray Kids have in store for them.

We have also summarized the complete tracklist for Stray Kids' album 'ROCK-STAR' for you:

  1. 'Megaverse'
  2. '락 (LALALALA)'
  3. '사각지대 (Blind Spot)'
  4. 'Comflex'
  5. '가려줘 (Cover Me)'
  6. 'Leave'
  7. 'Social Path (feat. LiSA) (Korean Ver.)'
  8. '락 (Rock Ver.) (LALALALA (Rock Ver.))'

Tracklist for Stray Kids "ROCK-STAR" mini album

The new mini-album 'ROCK-STAR' will be available in four versions. Including the strictly limited Limited Star Ver. You can find all versions in our online shop at 🫶🏻

Stray Kids have already enjoyed some success this year, including three consecutive number-one albums on the Billboard 200. However, they have also suffered some setbacks, such as a car accident that injured three members and a cancellation of their performance at the Global Citizen Festival in New York. Nevertheless, they have not lost their courage and passion and are ready to conquer the world with their music.

We wish Stray Kids much success with their comeback and look forward to their new mini-album 'ROCK-STAR' !

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.