PIXY - Seoul-Mate


    0 products

    Buy PIXY albums, music, DVDs and merchandise in the Seoul-Mate online shop

    Pixy (픽시) is a South Korean girl group formed in 2021 by Allart Entertainment and Happy Tribe Entertainment. Pixy debuted the digital single "Wings" on February 24, 2021. The group consists of six members: Ella, Lola, Satbyeol, Dia, Sua and Dajeong.

    On May 28, the group announced their third mini-album, Reborn, due for a June 15 release. Ella would not be involved in the recording and promotion of the album as she wanted to focus on her recovery.

    Pixy Albums, Music, DVDs for Seoulmates on Seoul-Mate.de

    On Seoul-Mate.de you will find not only the latest music releases from the band, but also merchandise that makes fan hearts beat faster.

    With direct shipping from Germany, you don't have to worry about long delivery times or high, hidden customs costs.

    Order albums, DVDs and more from Pixy conveniently here in the online shop and get a little closer to your idols.